Contact Us

Website Questions

webmaster@bayareadisastermeds.org

ALAMEDA COUNTY

Ron Seitz
1000 Broadway, Fifth Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
510.268.2139
ron.seitz@acgov.org

CITY OF BERKELEY

Amber Davis
1947 Center St, 2nd Floor
Berkeley, CA 94704
510.981.5289
ADavis@cityofberkeley.info

CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Kim Cox
597 Center Ave, Suite 200-A
Martinez, CA 94553
925.313.6740
kim.cox@hsd.cccounty.us

MARIN COUNTY

Kristen Seatavakin
1600 Los Gamos, Suite 220
San Rafael, CA 94903
415.473.3880
kseatavakin@marincounty.org

MONTEREY COUNTY

Nicholis Steller
1270 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906
831.755.4796
stellernc@co.monterey.ca.us

NAPA COUNTY

Lisa Fletcher
2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Building B
Napa, CA 94558
707.253.4199
lisa.fletcher@countyofnapa.org

CITY OF OAKLAND OES

Cathy Eide
1605 Martin Luther King Jr Way
Oakland, CA 94612
510.238.6069
ceide@oaklandnet.com

SAN BENITO COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES

Ryan DeHart
439 Fourth St
Hollister, CA 95023
831.637.5367
rdehart@cosb.us

SAN FRANCISCO

Amy Shani Ovadia
30 Van Ness Ave, Suite 2300
San Francisco, CA 94102
415.558.5917
amy.ovadia@sfdph.org

SAN MATEO COUNTY

Shruti Dhapodkar, M.D.
801 Gateway Blvd. Second Floor
South San Francisco, CA 94080
650.573.3798
sdhapodkar@smcgov.org

SANTA CLARA COUNTY

Barb Osterman
976 Lenzen Ave
San Jose, CA 95126
408.792.5275
barb.osterman@phd.sccgov.org

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY

Jennifer Phan
1080 Emeline Ave, Bldg D, 2nd Floor
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.454.4733
Jennifer.Phan@santacruzcounty.us

SOLANO COUNTY

Andrew Obando
355 Tuolumne St., MS 20-240
Vallejo, CA 94590
707.784.8155
HSSresponds@solanocounty.com

SONOMA COUNTY

Dawn Gutsch
625 5th St
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
707.565.4579
phpreparedness@sonoma-county.org